ANOTHER PHOTO CHALLENGE? OK, I’M UP FOR IT

If I keep joining these photo challenges, I’ll be posting two or three times a day instead of just once a day. Nope. Not gonna happen. But I will post on this one, for the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge.ย This week’s challenge is Fleeting Moments, and it’s about street photography.

I usually get street photography as we’re driving, and usually it’s a blur as we pass by. I did catch this woman walking up the street in California. That towel on her head, and the garbage-bag tote she was carrying as she walked in front of that fancy-schmancy car in the parking lot behind her – those really caught my eye. What a contrast!!

grab your bag and let’s go!

14 thoughts on “ANOTHER PHOTO CHALLENGE? OK, I’M UP FOR IT

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moments | Even A Girl Like Me

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Fleeting Moment | Just Snaps

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Fleeting Moment | Chittle Chattle

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment… | Mirth and Motivation

Talk to me.

