Another Shot At It

When was that last Weekly Photo Challenge for movement??

I have been trying for the last two or three nights to get some good night shots of movement, and found out just how difficult that is. But it sure is fun!

Anyway, tonight I was trying to get a movement shot, and never got what I was after. But this guy came careening around the corner and I at least got HIM in my camera sights!

He looks like his goal was to take flight. I think he did.

did my wheels touch the ground yet?

Talk to me.

