TWOS DAY

We’re Goin’ In!

This week’s photo challenge has me really pondering. I have a few photos that say inside to me, but since it’s Twos Day today, I’ll only share two.

what’s inside a piece of driftwood at the Oregon coast

going inside a tree in the California Redwoods

I have wondered where that green came from in the tree photo. Any ideas on what makes it that color? I also noted that people had carved their initials in it – not a good thing! I hate to see these treasures defaced that way (the ‘lovinthetrip’ was added later – NOT carved in! 🙂 )

3 thoughts on “TWOS DAY

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Tay in Europe

Talk to me.

