Seasons Come and Seasons Go

The weekly photo challenge is all about the changing of the seasons. I feel like I’m going through a change in the seasons of my life, but that’s a story for another time, another place. For today, these shots from a couple of years ago bring the change of the seasons of time to my mind. I remember when my flowers were coming up so beautifully, and then one morning I went out to find them sporting snowy caps and cloaks. The plum trees were budding, and the grass had shot up to at least a foot tall in the field.

Then in the fall, some of the trees were clinging to their green, while others had noticed the change in the air and were preparing for their winter coats. I love fall colors, mixed with the last hues of summer green. What says change of the season to you?

what should I wear today? white, green, or yellow?

what should I wear today? white, green, or yellow?

4 thoughts on “Seasons Come and Seasons Go

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Changing Seasons (5) A Forest in Winter « What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Changing Seasons | Beyond Beauty Tips

  3. Pingback: Experiencing the different seasons in Seoul | Things To Rave About

  4. Pingback: Experiencing the different seasons in Seoul | Things To Rave About

Talk to me.

