me gustan las tortillas – and giveaways too!

Well, it’s here – the day I choose a winner of the tortilla warmer I promised as my anniversary gift to someone. I had decided to choose from all the comments I received on that posting. And I have chosen – the one who commented!

So, rarasaur – this warmer’s for you!

tortilla warmer

Contact me at theremissionary at gmail dot com, and I’ll get your mailing address, etc.

I just can’t do it – I can’t wait until March 12 to send this, like I’d originally planned – I want to send it tomorrow!!

2 thoughts on “me gustan las tortillas – and giveaways too!

  1. Pingback: Would a tortilla joke be too corny? | rarasaur

Talk to me.

