A brand new day

Well, folks, it’s a brand NEW year. Today is a brand NEW day. And I seem to be doing the same OLD things I did last year.

I wonder if I’ll keep this posting thing up very long, or if I’ll fall into the OLD habits of forgetting??? Maybe it will be different this year, and I’ll form a NEW habit of posting on a more regular basis. I’d like to say I plan to post on a weekly basis, which would indeed be NEW for me.

But as I’m OLD, and likely to forget again, I’ll just take it as it comes…and not worry about it. So here is my take on this week’s photo challenge of NEW.

sun

Yep, that’s it. Nothing NEW under the sun.

Talk to me.

